https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JCzEx8mt63Q

Ready to CHOOSE YOUR LOAN ORIGINATOR?

PATRICK STORCH

NMLS# 228635

Regional Manager

Producing Branch Manager

813.616.8844 Option 3

Patrick.Storch@tmf.mortgage

RON MORRIS

NMLS# 149432

Loan Originator

727.424.7757

Ron.Morris@tmf.mortgage

MARK ADWELL

NMLS# 1693869

Loan Originator

813.466.4319

Mark.Adwell@tmf.mortgage

JESSICA KELLY

NMLS # 1745030

Loan Originator

214.542.5443

Jessica.Kelly@tmf.mortgage

JASON HANDS

NMLS #214834

Loan Originator

813.385.1109

Jason.Hands@tmf.mortgage

RENE GIGNAC

NMLS #869611

Loan Originator

727.455.8590

Rene.Gignac@tmf.mortgage

 

 

SCARLETT ROGER

NMLS #1877247

Loan Originator

813.360.2806

Scarlett.Roger@tmf.mortgage

HOME BUYING TOOLS

Not sure where to begin on your home buying journey?

We have tools that can help guide you through the process.

CLICK BELOW TO READ OUR RAVING REVIEWS